Associate Veterinarian - Bloom Plaza Animal Hospital
$145,000 to $170,000 a year
- “Flexible scheduling with work-life balance”
Bloom Plaza Animal Hospital is an AAHA-accredited, full-service cat and dog practice at 5647 Snell Ave in San Jose, open Monday to Friday 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM and closed at weekends. It offers wellness exams, vaccinations, dentistry, dermatology, internal medicine, soft tissue and ocular surgery, cold laser therapy, an in-house lab with digital X-ray and ECG, and emergency care limited to its weekday hours.
Call (408) 972-2000Anything already going on counts as pre-existing from the day a policy starts. That is why the time to look is before the visit that costs, not after it.
Opens a quote form on the partner's site in a new tab. Whether to buy anything there is up to you.
PawsRx may be paid if you buy a plan through this link. We don't compare or recommend plans. The quotes and the choice are on the partner's site.
Compiled from public records and bloomplazaanimalhospital.com, August 30, 2026. Not affiliated with PawsRx unless claimed, and details change, so confirm anything that matters when you call. Request removal.
$145,000 to $170,000 a year
Pay not stated
Part time
Pay not stated
59 practices in San Jose are listed on PawsRx. Compare them by the species they treat, the services they list, their opening hours and whether they take appointment requests here.
Listed in
Prices
Free to read, and free to reply to, no account needed to read.
Answered by a licensed vet
In the community
No replies yet
A veterinarian replied
A veterinarian replied
A veterinarian replied
No replies yet
A veterinarian replied
All dogs threads, or ask your own. Replies come from other owners; any reply from a licensed veterinarian is labelled as one.