Cardiologist
Full time
$120,000 to $300,000 a year
- “Full and part-time availability”
- “Continuing Education Allowance and paid Continuing Education Days”
at VCA Sacramento Veterinary Referral Center
Small Animal
Call (916) 362-3111Anything already going on counts as pre-existing from the day a policy starts. That is why the time to look is before the visit that costs, not after it.
Opens a quote form on the partner's site in a new tab. Whether to buy anything there is up to you.
PawsRx may be paid if you buy a plan through this link. We don't compare or recommend plans. The quotes and the choice are on the partner's site.
Compiled from public records and vcahospitals.com, September 17, 2026. Not affiliated with PawsRx unless claimed, and details change, so confirm anything that matters when you call. Request removal.
Full time
$120,000 to $300,000 a year
Relief
$2,000 to $2,500 a day
Full time
$120,000 to $300,000 a year
Full time
$120,000 to $300,000 a year
Full time
$200,000 to $280,000 a year
Full time
$17.50 to $18.50 an hour
Full time
$22 to $26 an hour
Full time
$24 to $30 an hour
Full time
$30 to $39 an hour
Full time
$26 to $37 an hour
Full time
$29 to $35 an hour
Full time
$28 to $36 an hour
Full time
Pay not stated
Full time
Pay not stated
49 practices in Sacramento are listed on PawsRx. Compare them by the species they treat, the services they list, their opening hours and whether they take appointment requests here.
Listed in
Prices