Associate Veterinarian
Full time
Pay not stated
An Ocala practice that has been caring for pets since the early 1910s, now a full-service small animal hospital for dogs and cats on SE 24th Street. In-house equipment runs to laboratory testing, digital and dental radiography and ultrasound, and boarding guests get four windowed wings, VIP suites and walks every three hours, weekdays only. VIPet wellness plans from 59 cents a day and a $25 new-client exam discount are advertised.
Call (352) 329-9135Anything already going on counts as pre-existing from the day a policy starts. That is why the time to look is before the visit that costs, not after it.
Opens a quote form on the partner's site in a new tab. Whether to buy anything there is up to you.
PawsRx may be paid if you buy a plan through this link. We don't compare or recommend plans. The quotes and the choice are on the partner's site.
Compiled from public records and mymarionvet.com, August 21, 2026. Not affiliated with PawsRx unless claimed, and details change, so confirm anything that matters when you call. Request removal.
Full time
Pay not stated
Full time
Pay not stated
Full time
Pay not stated
30 practices in Ocala are listed on PawsRx. Compare them by the species they treat, the services they list, their opening hours and whether they take appointment requests here.
Prices
Free to read, and free to reply to, no account needed to read.
Answered by a licensed vet
In the community
No replies yet
A veterinarian replied
A veterinarian replied
A veterinarian replied
No replies yet
A veterinarian replied
All dogs threads, or ask your own. Replies come from other owners; any reply from a licensed veterinarian is labelled as one.