Board-Certified Surgeon or Residency-Trained Veterinarian
Animal Wellness Center, Chattanooga · Full time
$200,000 to $250,000 a year
26 open roles at 11 employers, updated Oct 15, 2026
Animal Wellness Center, Chattanooga · Full time
$200,000 to $250,000 a year
Animal Wellness Center, Chattanooga · Full time
$125,000 to $160,000 a year
Animal Hospital of Signal Mountain, Chattanooga · Full time
$14 to $16 an hour
Riverview Animal Hospital, Chattanooga · Full time
$13 to $16 an hour
Animal Hospital of Signal Mountain, Chattanooga · Full time
$17 to $21 an hour
Animal Wellness Center, Chattanooga · Full time
$100,000 to $130,000 a year
East Brainerd Animal Hospital, Chattanooga · Full time
$15 to $16 an hour
VCA Regional Institute for Vet Emergencies and Referrals, Chattanooga · Full time
$18 to $22 an hour
Shallowford Animal Hospital, Chattanooga · Full time
$16 to $18 an hour
Animal Wellness Center, Chattanooga · Full time
$19 to $21 an hour
Tempus Veterinary Recruitment, Chattanooga · Full time
Pay not stated
VCA Regional Institute for Vet Emergencies and Referrals, Chattanooga · Full time
Pay not stated
VCA Regional Institute for Vet Emergencies and Referrals, Chattanooga · Full time
Pay not stated
Mission Pet Health, Chattanooga · Full time
Pay not stated
VCA Regional Institute for Vet Emergencies and Referrals, Chattanooga · Relief
Pay not stated
Global Talent Partners, Chattanooga · Full time
Pay not stated
Global Talent Partners, Chattanooga · Full time
Pay not stated
Highway 58 Animal Hospital, Chattanooga
Pay not stated
East Ridge Animal Hospital, Chattanooga · Full time
Pay not stated
Mission Pet Health, Chattanooga · Full time
Pay not stated
VCA Regional Institute for Vet Emergencies and Referrals, Chattanooga · Full time
Pay not stated
Pay and the quoted lines come from each employer's own job ad. “See the job ad” opens the employer's posting, where you apply. Metro pay is the Chattanooga, TN-GA area, 10th to 90th percentile of the ads' stated pay.